School Board

The Board, represents the school community and actively promotes and supports the Catholic ethos of the school. The Board is not only responsible for the financial administration of the school, it is also entrusted with planning to meet the present and future needs of its students in accordance with the guidelines and polices set out by the Catholic Education Commission of Western Australia.

Padbury CPS Board Purpose Statement

The 2021 Padbury Catholic School Board consists of elected members:


Chairperson: Brad Schrader

Vice Chairperson: Gianni Da Rui

Principal: Margaret Williamson

Assistant Principal: Ryan von Bergheim &                                     Loretta Hutcheson

Treasurer: Sheree Merry

Secretary: Richard Haynes

Parish Priest: Fr. Cyprian M Shikokoti

Parish Rep: Emma Marpole

P&F Rep: Meg Horne

Board Members: Peter McKenzie

Padbury Catholic Primary School

O' Leary Road Padbury WA 6025


Phone: (08) 9404 4000

Absentee Line: (08) 9404 4080

ABN: 23 487 395 143

"Love One Another"

@2019 Padbury Catholic Primary School